Commercial addresses

Javier Lorenzo

Spain – Portugal Manager

T +34 649 921 230 direccioncomercial@stac.es

José López

Export Manager

T +34 629 390 720 j.lopez@stac.es

Ander Aguirreurrete

Mexico Manager

T +52 442 880 1122
T+34 699 954 137
a.aguirre@stac.es

Hassan Lgarch 

Morroco Manager

T +212 660 168 310
dir.maroc@stac.es

Ersin Altun

Turkey Manager

T +90 530 113 7908
T +90 212 936 0860
e.altun@stac.es

Technical-commercial advisors

César González

T +34 679 190 774

zonanorte@stac.es

Spain | Central Zone

Ángel Guardia

T +34 608 058 792

zonasur@stac.es

Spain | Southern Zone

David Cabrera

T +34 626 010 383

cav@stac.es

Spain | Eastern Zone – Italy

Nuno Gonçalves

T +35 191 439 91 55

portugal@stac.es

Portugal – PALOP

Hassan Elarabi

T +212 662 080 278

maroc@stac.es

Morocco | Central Zone

Houssin Ait Hammou

T +212 666 260 132

marocnord@stac.es

Morocco | Northern Zone

Diego Molina Padilla

Prescriptor

T +212 669 996 520

pnord@stac.es

Morocco | Northern Zone

Christian Cadiou

T +33 648 753 960

c.cadiou@stac.es

France | Northeastern Zone

Mickaël Beyne

T +33 786 882 155

m.beyne@stac.es

France | Northeastern Zone

Lionel Gregoire

T +33 767 278 396

l.gregoire@stac.es

France | Southern Zone

Rafal Berus

T +48 513 193 853

r.berus@stac.es

Poland

Piotr Adam

T +48 513 193 851

p.adam@stac.es

Czech Republic – Latvia – Estonia – Lithuania

Sara Cumbrao

T +34 608 823 588

s.cumbrao@stac.es

Sweden – Norway – Denmark – Italy – Finland – Iceland – United States

Anxo Faya

T +34 660 279 434

a.faya@stac.es

Cyprus – Bahrain – Egypt – Canada – Qatar – Syria – Iraq – Jordan – Saudi Arabia – Kuwait – Lebanon – Oman – Palestine – Turkey – United Arab Emirates – United States

Sebastián Íñigo

T +34 608 824 266

s.inigo@stac.es

Austria – Belgium – Ireland – Netherlands – United Kingdom – Switzerland

Javier García

T +34 683 140 697

j.garcia@stac.es

Germany – Hungary – Slovenia – Croatia – Bosnia and Herzegovina – Montenegro – Albania – Greece – Macedonia – Kosovo – Serbia – Romania – Moldova – Bulgaria – Malta

Alejandro Chorén

T +34 681 288 591

a.creo@stac.es

Costa Rica – Ecuador – Nicaragua – Panamá – Puerto Rico – Perú – Colombia

Guillermo Bruno

T +54 911 6785 7071

g.bruno@stac.es

Argentina – Bolivia – Uruguay – Paraguay – Colombia

Sergio G. Mateos

Prescriptor

T +1 (214) 499 1591

usa@stacbond.es

United States